All the prices are duties and taxes included.
The Principality of Monaco is part of the Eurozone. Therefore, European customer won't have to pay any duties for deliveries in European Countries.

European countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Great Britain, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden



Prices quoted and billed by MOW do not include any taxes, duties, VAT or such charges.
All the others charges (such as taxes, duties or VAT) are the sole responsibility of the customer to be paid when the watch clears customs in its country.
Usually these fees are demanded prior to delivery and are collected by the courier or your local Custom Authority.

Please contact your local customs office for details.